Peter C. West


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Studies of Supersymmetry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: Abdus Salam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, ColinKing's College London19841
Conlong, BrianKing's College London
Cook, PaulUniversity of London20061
Glennon, KeithKing's College London2023
Parkes, AndrewUniversity of London19833
Pickering, AustinKing's College London1997
Schnakenburg, IgorKing's College London2002
Spence, BillKing's College London1985
Tumanov, AleksandrKing's College London2017

According to our current on-line database, Peter West has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92008 for the advisor ID.