Gert Roepstorff


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Teilchen mit Spin in der axiomatischen Quantenfeldtheorie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Gustav Kramer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beck, ChristianRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1988
Fredenhagen, KlausUniversität Hamburg197648
Koch, WolfgangRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen19902

According to our current on-line database, Gert Roepstorff has 3 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92317 for the advisor ID.