Valentin Vitalievich Rumyantsev


Ph.D. Moscow Institute of Mechanics Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Nikolai Gur'evich Chetaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fomenko, AnatolyLomonosov Moscow State University1969100
Hatvani, LászlóLomonosov Moscow State University19755
Karapetyan, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19762
Kirgetov, AnatolyLomonosov Moscow State University
Markhashov, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1961
Oziraner, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Rubanovskii, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1967
Samsonov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Stepanov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Terjéki, JózsefLomonosov Moscow State University198311
Tselman, FridrichLomonosov Moscow State University1972
Vozlinsky, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Valentin Rumyantsev has 12 students and 130 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92572 for the advisor ID.