Stephen Michael Gagola, Jr.


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characters Fully Ramified over a Normal Subgroup

Advisor: I. Martin (Irving) Isaacs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doyle, MichaelKent State University2015
Kracht, DarciKent State University2011
Lyons, CoreyKent State University2016
Sorenson, TimothyKent State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Gagola, Jr. has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9268 for the advisor ID.