Javier Chavarriga


Ph.D. Universidad de Barcelona 1985 Spain
Dissertation: Contribución al estudio de ciclos limite en el plano

Advisor: Carles Simó Torres

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

García, IsaacUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona20001
Giné, JaumeUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya19963
Grau, MaiteUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona20041
Sorolla, JordiUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2005

According to our current on-line database, Javier Chavarriga has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93393 for the advisor ID.