Sergei Ivanovich Adian

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. 1955

Advisor: Petr Sergeevich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atabekyan, VarujanSteklov Institute of Mathematics20118
Beklemishev, LevSteklov Institute of Mathematics19925
Goryachev, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Ivanov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Lysenok, IgorSteklov Institute of Mathematics1989
Makanin, GennadyLomonosov Moscow State University1967
Oganesyan, GrigorLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Ozhigov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Razborov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19874
Repin, NikolaiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1984
Sarkisyan, OsannaLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Savushkina, AnnaLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Shirvanyan, ValeriySteklov Institute of Mathematics1976
Sobolev, SergeySteklov Institute of Mathematics1977
Talambutsa, AlexeySteklov Institute of Mathematics2011
Verbitsky, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University1994

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Adian has 16 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93533 for the advisor ID.