Lev Dmitrievich Beklemishev


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1992 Russia
Dissertation: Classification of Propositional Provability Logics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Sergei Ivanovich Adian
Advisor 2: Sergei Nikolayevich Artemov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dashkov, EvgenijLomonosov Moscow State University2012
Joosten, JoostUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Shamkanov, DaniyarLomonosov Moscow State University2012
Yavorskaya (Sidon), TatianaLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Yavorsky, RostislavLomonosov Moscow State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Lev Beklemishev has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93538 for the advisor ID.