José Vaquer Timoner


Ph.D. Universidad de Barcelona 1960 Spain
Dissertation: Sobre la parte p-fundamental del grupo de Brauer

Advisor: Joan Augé Farreras

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Currás Bosch, CarlosUniversidad de Barcelona197720
Girbau Badó, JoanUniversidad de Barcelona197119

According to our current on-line database, José Vaquer Timoner has 2 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93539 for the advisor ID.