Ricardo San Juan Llosá


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1933 Spain
Dissertation: Sumación de series de radio nulo y prolongación semianalítica

Advisor: Julio Rey Pastor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augé Farreras, JoanUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1943137
G.-Rodeja, EduardoUniversidad de Madrid1952119
Gutiérrez Suárez, Juan JoséUniversidad Complutense de Madrid196097
Valdivia Ureña, ManuelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1963225

According to our current on-line database, Ricardo San Juan Llosá has 4 students and 582 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93701 for the advisor ID.