Martin K. Davies


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Truth, quantification, and modality

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott
Advisor 2: Christopher Peacocke
Advisor 3: Gareth Evans

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93759 for the advisor ID.