Giuseppe Rosolini


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Continuity and Effectivieness on Topoi
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caminati, MarcoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2012
Maschio, SamueleUniversità degli Studi di Pavia2012
Pagnan, RuggeroUniversità degli Studi di Genova2008
Paolini, LucaUniversité de la Méditerranée and Università degli Studi di Genova2004
Pasquali, Fabio2013

According to our current on-line database, Giuseppe Rosolini has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93771 for the advisor ID.