Ivan Smith


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Symplectic Geometry of Lefschetz Fibrations

Advisor: Simon Kirwan Donaldson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evans, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge20102
Harris, RichardUniversity of Cambridge2011
McLean, MarkUniversity of Cambridge20084
Smith, JackUniversity of Cambridge20171
Tonkonog, DmitryUniversity of Cambridge2016
Torricelli, BrunellaUniversity of Cambridge2022
Waldron, JackUniversity of Cambridge2010

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Smith has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93811 for the advisor ID.