Richard Paul Thomas


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Gauge Theory on Calabi-Yau Manifolds

Advisor: Simon Kirwan Donaldson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bousseau, PierrickImperial College London2018
Carocci, FrancescaImperial College London2018
Donovan, WillImperial College London2011
Hockenhull, ThomasImperial College London2019
Hodge, ThomasUniversity of London2005
Macpherson, AndrewImperial College London2014
Otterson, JamesImperial College London2010
Rennemo, JørgenImperial College London2015
Ross, JuliusUniversity of London20042
Segal, EdImperial College London20083
Stoppa, JacopoUniversità degli Studi di Pavia20093
Turcinovic, ZakImperial College London2018

According to our current on-line database, Richard Thomas has 12 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93812 for the advisor ID.