Rob J. Hyndman


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 1993 Australia
Dissertation: Continuous-Time Threshold Autoregressive Modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Peter J. Brockwell
Advisor 2: Gary K. Grunwald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, RomanMonash University2009
Akram, MuhammadMonash University2005
Arivalzahan, SengarapillaiMonash University2008
Bashtannyk, DavidMonash University2001
Ben Taieb, SouhaibUniversité Libre de Bruxelles20141
de Silva, AshtonMonash University2008
Dokumentov, AlexanderMonash University2016
Erbas, BircanMonash University20011
Gamakumara, PuwasalaMonash University2020
Hayat, Abdul AzizMonash University2007
Khandakar, YeasminMonash University2010
Osman, AhmadMonash University2012
Pitrun, IvetMonash University2002
Roach, CameronMonash University2020
Shang, HanMonash University2010
Talagala, PriyangaMonash University2019
Talagala, ThiyangaMonash University2019
Tharanganie, ThilakshaMonash University2015
Ullah, MdMonash University2007
Villanova, LauraMonash University2010
Wang, Xiaozhe (Catherine)Monash University2005
Wang, YiruMonash University2019
Wickramasuriya, ShanikaMonash University2017
Yasmeen, FarahMonash University2011

According to our current on-line database, Rob Hyndman has 24 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93819 for the advisor ID.