Gary K. Grunwald


Ph.D. University of Washington 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time Series Models for Continuous Proportions

Advisor 1: Peter Malte Guttorp
Advisor 2: Adrian E. Raftery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bell, MelanieUniversity of Colorado at Denver2002
Hyndman, RobUniversity of Melbourne199329
Tooze, JanetUniversity of Colorado at Denver2000

According to our current on-line database, Gary Grunwald has 3 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26390 for the advisor ID.