Richard Henry Tew


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Imaging Theory of Surface-Breaking Discontinuities

Advisor 1: John Richard Ockendon
Advisor 2: George Andrew Davidson Briggs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, KonradUniversity of Nottingham1997
Rogoff, ZigmundUniversity of Nottingham1996
Smith, BridgetUniversity of Nottingham1995
Williams, DuncanUniversity of Nottingham1999

According to our current on-line database, Richard Tew has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94459 for the advisor ID.