George Andrew Davidson Briggs

Ph.D. 1976
Dissertation: How Rubber Sticks and Slides: The Adhesion and Traction of Viscoelastomers

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nazir, AhzanUniversity of Oxford20041
Tew, RichardUniversity of Oxford19874

According to our current on-line database, George Andrew Davidson Briggs has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96022 for the advisor ID.