Iain Gordon


Ph.D. University of Glasgow 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Representation theory of quantised function algebras at roots of unity

Advisor: Kenneth Alexander Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellamy, GwynThe University of Edinburgh20101
Docherty, PamelaThe University of Edinburgh2012
Gehles, KatrinUniversity of Glasgow2006
Jenkins, RolloThe University of Edinburgh2013
Martino, MaurizioUniversity of Glasgow2006
Spencer, ChristopherThe University of Edinburgh2012
Vale, RichardUniversity of Glasgow2007
White, NoahThe University of Edinburgh2016

According to our current on-line database, Iain Gordon has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95369 for the advisor ID.