Jan Albert Van Mieghem


Ph.D. Stanford University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multi-Resource Investment Strategies under Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: J. Michael (John) Harrison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cui, RuomengNorthwestern University2014
Grant, BenjaminNorthwestern University2019
Hu, KejiaNorthwestern University2017
Huang, TingliangNorthwestern University2011
Lu, LaurenNorthwestern University2007
Wang, LuNorthwestern University2016
Zhang, DennisNorthwestern University2016

According to our current on-line database, Jan Van Mieghem has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95569 for the advisor ID.