J. Michael (John) Harrison


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Queueing Models for Assembly-Like Systems

Advisor 1: Frederick Stanton Hillier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bassamboo, AchalStanford University20051
Dai, JimStanford University199017
Lopez, MarcelStanford University1999
Maglaras, CostisStanford University19988
Nguyen, VienStanford University1990
Olsen, TavaStanford University19949
Peterson, WilliamStanford University1985
Sunar, NurStanford University2013
Van Mieghem, JanStanford University19957
Wein, LawrenceStanford University198824
Wenocur, MichaelStanford University1983

According to our current on-line database, J. Michael Harrison has 11 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40886 for the advisor ID.