Peter G. Hibbard


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruegge, BerndCarnegie Mellon University19852
Dannenberg, RogerCarnegie Mellon University19825
Hisgen, AndrewCarnegie Mellon University1985
Rodeheffer, ThomasCarnegie Mellon University1985
Sherman, MarkCarnegie Mellon University1983

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hibbard has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95738 for the advisor ID.