Yongdo Lim


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Jordan Algebras and Lie Semigroups

Advisor: Jimmie Don Lawson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, EunkyungKyungpook National University2011
Jung, ChangdoKyungpook National University2011
Lee, HosooKyungpook National University2011

According to our current on-line database, Yongdo Lim has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96275 for the advisor ID.