Rafael Dekeyser


Dr.Sc. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1963 Belgium
Dissertation: De dielektriciteitskonstante van metalen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Louis Philippe Bouckaert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Indekeu, JosephKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19831
Magnus, WimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1985
Mallezie, FrankKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1990
Reynaert, MartineKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1981
Rogiers, JosephKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1974
Stella, AttilioKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1981
Vanderzande, CarloKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1984
Verstraeten, GuidoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1979

According to our current on-line database, Rafael Dekeyser has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96869 for the advisor ID.