David Eric Yarowsky

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Machine Learning Algorithms for Lexical Ambiguity Resolution
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Mitchell Philip Marcus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wicentowski, RichardThe Johns Hopkins University2002
Wu, WinstonThe Johns Hopkins University2022

According to our current on-line database, David Yarowsky has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97413 for the advisor ID.