George Stamou


Ph.D. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki 1974 Greece
Dissertation: On line congruences with common middle surface
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Nikolaus Stephanidis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delivos, IoannisAristotle University of Thessaloniki2011
Magkos, AthanasiosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2003
Papadopoulou, Ioanna-IrisAristotle University of Thessaloniki2016
Taouktsoglou, AnastasiaAristotle University of Thessaloniki1993

According to our current on-line database, George Stamou has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97757 for the advisor ID.