Michele Mosca


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantum Computer Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Artur K. Ekert
Advisor 2: Dominic James Anthony Welsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheung, DonnyUniversity of Waterloo2007
de Beaudrap, JonathanUniversity of Waterloo2008
Perez-Delgado, Carlos2007
Russo, VincentUniversity of Waterloo2017
Smith, JamieUniversity of Waterloo2012
Stebila, DouglasUniversity of Waterloo2009

According to our current on-line database, Michele Mosca has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98657 for the advisor ID.