Pedro M. Q. Aguiar


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rigid Structure from Video

Advisor: José Manuel Fonseca de Moura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martins, AndréCarnegie Mellon University and Universidade Técnica de Lisboa2012
Mota, JoaoCarnegie Mellon University2013

According to our current on-line database, Pedro Aguiar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98695 for the advisor ID.