David Peter Blecher


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Geometry of the Tensor Product of C*-Algebras

Advisor: Allan M. Sinclair

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almus, MelahatUniversity of Houston2011
Bearden, CliffordUniversity of Houston2017
Hay, DamonUniversity of Houston2006
Kashyap, UpasanaUniversity of Houston2008
Royce, MaureenUniversity of Houston2013
Sharma, SoniaUniversity of Houston2009
Wang, Zhenhua2019

According to our current on-line database, David Blecher has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99196 for the advisor ID.