Allan M. Sinclair


Ph.D. University of Newcastle Upon Tyne 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Representations of and derivations on Banach algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Barry E. Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, StephenUniversity of Edinburgh1991
Blecher, DavidUniversity of Edinburgh19887
Chatterjee, AvijitUniversity of Edinburgh1991
Cusack, JullianUniversity of Edinburgh1976
Drivaliaris, DimosthenisUniversity of Edinburgh2000
Ghahramani, FereidounUniversity of Edinburgh19786
Jewell, NicholasUniversity of Edinburgh197655
Ljeskovac, MilosUniversity of Edinburgh1981
White, StuartUniversity of Edinburgh20063

According to our current on-line database, Allan Sinclair has 9 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99573 for the advisor ID.