Marius Paicu


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 2002 France
Dissertation: Etude des fluides anisotropes incompressibles. Applications aux fluides tournants
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Jean-Yves Chemin
Advisor 2: Isabelle Gallagher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aarach, NacerUniversité de Bordeaux2023
Coulaud, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2013
De Anna, FrancescoUniversité Bordeaux 12016
Ngo, Van-SangUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2009
Scrobogna, StefanoUniversité de Bordeaux2017
Zhu, NingBeijing Normal University2020

According to our current on-line database, Marius Paicu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99446 for the advisor ID.