Jean-Yves Chemin


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1986 France

Advisor: Jean-Michel Bony

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Danchin, RaphaëlÉcole Polytechnique19968
Gallagher, IsabelleUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI199816
Hmidi, TaoufikÉcole Polytechnique20031
Iftimie, DragosUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19965
Mullaert, Chloé
Mullaert, ChloéUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI
Paicu, MariusÉcole Polytechnique20026
Salort, DelphineUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20051

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Yves Chemin has 8 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64901 for the advisor ID.