Guang Cheng


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Higher Order Semiparametric Frequentist Inference and the Profile Sampler
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Michael Rene Kosorok

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dutta, RitabrataPurdue University2012
Sun, WeiPurdue University20152
Yu, ZhuqingPurdue University2016
Liu, MeimeiPurdue University2018
Cheng, Ching-WeiPurdue University2019
Hao, BotaoPurdue University2019
Bai, JinchengPurdue University2020
Hu, TianyangPurdue University2020
Duan, JiexinPurdue University2021
Yu, YangPurdue University2021
Wang, Chi-HuaPurdue University2022
Xing, YuePurdue University2022
Wang, ZhanyuPurdue University2023

According to our current on-line database, Guang Cheng has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99456 for the advisor ID.