Hannah Markwig


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Kaiserslautern 2006 Germany
Dissertation: The Enumeration of Plane Tropical Curves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Andreas Gathmann
Advisor 2: Bernd Sturmfels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buchholz, ArneUniversität des Saarlandes2014
de Wolff, TimoJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2013
Hahn, MarvinEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2018
Hampe, SimonTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Schroeter, FranziskaUniversität des Saarlandes2013
Tewari, AyushTechnische Universität Berlin2020

According to our current on-line database, Hannah Markwig has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99488 for the advisor ID.