Petr Konstantinovich Rashevskii


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Veniamin Fedorovich Kagan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dzhavadov, Maksud
Fomenko, AnatolyLomonosov Moscow State University196968
Gonin, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University1952
Gu, ChaohaoLomonosov Moscow State University195963
Lesovoi, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1940
Rozenfeld, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University194829
Yanenko, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University194851

According to our current on-line database, Petr Rashevskii has 7 students and 218 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99692 for the advisor ID.