Dragos Iftimie


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1996 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Jean-Yves Chemin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Decaster, AgatheUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12015
Donati, MartinUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12022
He, JiaoUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12019
Lacave, ChristopheUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 120081

According to our current on-line database, Dragos Iftimie has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99947 for the advisor ID.