Hans Felix Weinberger


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fourier Transforms of Moebius Series

Advisor: Richard James Duffin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, PeterUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1975
Hatcher, TheodoreUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1972
Hubbard, BertUniversity of Maryland College Park19601
Lin, Hwei-TingUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Lui, RogerUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1981
Osborn, JohnUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19656
Sather, DuaneUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1964
Su, JianzhongUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis199011
Yun, JieUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994

According to our current on-line database, Hans Weinberger has 9 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10297 for the advisor ID.