James Gerard Nagy


Ph.D. North Carolina State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Toeplitz Least Squares Computations

Advisor: Robert James Plemmons

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kamm, JulieSouthern Methodist University1998
Palmer, KatrinaEmory University2004
Perrone, LisaEmory University2004
Chung, JulianneEmory University2009
Wendykier, PiotrEmory University2009
Fan, Ying WaiEmory University2010
Knepper, SarahEmory University2011
Chu, QingEmory University2013
Mejia-Bustamante, VeronicaEmory University2013
Berisha, SebastianEmory University2014
Garvey, ClarissaEmory University2018
Herring, JamesEmory University2018
Hu, YunyiEmory University2019
Rossetti, BlairEmory University2019

According to our current on-line database, James Nagy has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1081 for the advisor ID.