Edwin George Eigel, Jr.


Ph.D. Saint Louis University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Paraphrases and Divisor Functions

Advisor: John Dyer Elder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Reddy, WilliamSaint Louis University1967
Andria, GeorgeSaint Louis University1968
Gruttke, WilliamSaint Louis University19685
Harshany, GeraldSaint Louis University1968
Gleeson, OwenSaint Louis University1970

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Eigel, Jr. has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10900 for the advisor ID.