Daniel A. de Vries

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1952 Netherlands
Dissertation: Het warmtegeleidingsvermogen van grond
Mathematics Subject Classification: 80—Classical thermodynamics, heat transfer

Advisor: Hendrik Anthony Kramers

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Blom, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1970
van Ouwerkerk, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1970
van der Kooi, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1971
de Wit, MartinusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1975
Kops, JoannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1976
Vrugt, PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1976
van Dongen, MarinusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197810
Zijl, WouterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1978
Beljaars, AntonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1979
Sillen, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1983
Bongenaar-Schlenter, BernadetteTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1984
Slooten, PieterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1984

According to our current on-line database, Daniel de Vries has 12 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110577 for the advisor ID.