Daniel Richard Grayson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Chow Group and Algebraic K-Theory

Advisor: Steven Lawrence Kleiman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kim, SaejaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
McCarthy, RandyCornell University199011
Holdener, JudyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Walker, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign199610
Myung, SungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Mullet, JoshuaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Kim, YoungsooUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Grayson has 7 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11365 for the advisor ID.