Zvi Meir Kedem


D.Sc. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1974 Israel

Advisor 1: Shmuel Winograd
Advisor 2: Azaria Paz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fournier, AlainUniversity of Texas at Dallas198078
Fussell, DonaldUniversity of Texas at Dallas198044
Naylor, BruceUniversity of Texas at Dallas19811
Uselton, SamuelUniversity of Texas at Dallas1981
Dasgupta, ParthaState University of New York at Stony Brook198470
Sung, AndrewState University of New York at Stony Brook19842
Lee, Pei-ZongNew York University1989
Tuzhilin, AlexanderNew York University19891
Li, KeNew York University1991
Chu, ChurngweiNew York University1998
Karaul, MehmetNew York University1998
Lin, Dao-INew York University1998
Baratloo, ArashNew York University1999
Monrose, NewmanNew York University1999
Schwartz, NaftaliNew York University1999
Huang, Shih-ChenNew York University2000
Chang, FangzheNew York University2001
Zhao, YuanyuanNew York University2006

According to our current on-line database, Zvi Kedem has 18 students and 214 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11624 for the advisor ID.