Joseph Max Rosenblatt


Ph.D. University of Washington 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Linear Functionals and Counting Conditions

Advisor: Isaac Namioka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Reinhold-Larsson, KarinThe Ohio State University19914
Li, GuodongThe Ohio State University1994
Schwartz, PeterThe Ohio State University1994
Galup, LuisThe Ohio State University1997
Johnson, BryanThe Ohio State University1997
Demir, SakinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Retzlaff, ToddUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Argiris, GeorgiosUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Ayaragarnchanakul, JantanaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Goubran, NaderUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Avramidou, ParthenaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Demeter, CiprianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20045
Liu, ChaoyuanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Yancey, KellyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Rosenblatt has 14 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11710 for the advisor ID.