Montgomery Wilson Slatkin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dispersal and Selection in Natural Populations

Advisor 1: George Francis Carrier
Advisor 2: William Hines Bossert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kirkpatrick, MarkUniversity of Washington198311
Fox, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Garza, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Nielsen, RasmusUniversity of California, Berkeley19986
Muirhead, ChristinaUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Novembre, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley20061
Chen, HuaUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Solberg, OwenUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Zhai, WeiweiUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Johnson, PhilipUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Malaspinas, Anna-SapfoUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Yang, MelindaUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Racimo, FernandoUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Linderoth, TylerUniversity of California, Berkeley2018

According to our current on-line database, Montgomery Slatkin has 14 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118121 for the advisor ID.