Johannes Wilhelmus Romeijn


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2005 Netherlands
Dissertation: Bayesian Inductive Logic : Inductive Predictions from Statistical Hypotheses
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Theodorus Antonius Franciscus Kuipers
Advisor 2: Igor Douven
Advisor 3: Jeanne Peijnenburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dziurosz-Serafinowicz, PatrykRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Hermens, RonnieRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Sterkenburg, TomRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Romeijn has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120665 for the advisor ID.