Jeanne Peijnenburg

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Acting against one's best judgement
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Theodorus Antonius Franciscus Kuipers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Degenaar, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
de Grefte, JobRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Dziurosz-Serafinowicz, PatrykRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Engelsma, CoosRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Romeijn, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen20053
Snellen, PaulienRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
Verhaegh, SanderRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015

According to our current on-line database, Jeanne Peijnenburg has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234081 for the advisor ID.