Max L. Williams

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Plate Problem for a Cantilever Sector of Uniform Thickness

Advisor: Ernest Edwin Sechler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ang, DangCalifornia Institute of Technology19584
Beebe, WayneCalifornia Institute of Technology1967
Berger, HowardCalifornia Institute of Technology1954
Dinh, AngCalifornia Institute of Technology1958
Folias, EfthymiosCalifornia Institute of Technology19632
Knauss, WolfgangCalifornia Institute of Technology1963135
Ko, WilliamCalifornia Institute of Technology1963
Lindsey, GeraldCalifornia Institute of Technology1966
Schapery, RichardCalifornia Institute of Technology1962
Swedlow, JeroldCalifornia Institute of Technology1965
Wang, Neng-MingCalifornia Institute of Technology1962

According to our current on-line database, Max Williams has 11 students and 151 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126722 for the advisor ID.