Subrata Mukherjee


Ph.D. Stanford University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamics of Thermoviscoelastic Media
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Erastus Henry Lee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aksel, BulentCornell University1990
Bao, ZhongpingCornell University2004
Bobaru, FlorinCornell University20019
Chandraseker, KarthickCornell University2008
Chati, MandarCornell University1999
Chen, HuiCornell University2008
Ghosh, RanajayCornell University2010
Kulkarni, SalilCornell University20031
Paulino, GlaucioCornell University19951
Pratap, RudraCornell University1993
Telukunta, SrinivasCornell University2006
Ye, WenjingCornell University19982
Zabaras, NicholasCornell University198732
Zhu, HaolinCornell University2012

According to our current on-line database, Subrata Mukherjee has 14 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126904 for the advisor ID.