Erastus Henry Lee


Ph.D. Stanford University 1940 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Impact of a Mass Striking a Beam

Advisor: Stephen Prokofyevich Timoshenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ament, WilliamBrown University1959
Anderson, DonaldStanford University1965
Bevilacqua, LuizStanford University1971
Conroy, MargaretBrown University1953
Fong, JeffreyStanford University1966
Glauz, RobertBrown University1953
Jones, HaroldBrown University1958
Lubarda, VladoStanford University1979
Malvern, LawrenceBrown University19493
Miller, KennethBrown University1958
Mukherjee, SubrataStanford University197259
Murray, WilliamBrown University1955
Nachbar, WilliamBrown University195153
Ring, RoseBrown University1954
Shaffer, BernardBrown University1951
Wang, AlexanderBrown University1953
Wolf, HenryBrown University1950

According to our current on-line database, Erastus Lee has 17 students and 132 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13666 for the advisor ID.