Michael Barry Marcus


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local Behavior of Stationary Gaussian Processes

Advisor: Daniel Burrill Ray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blackburn, RobertCity University of New York1996
Diop, SerigneCity University of New York2005
Donnelly, KarenNorthwestern University1975
Geman, DonaldNorthwestern University197011
Kogan, HanaCity University of New York2009
Lovell, JonathanCity University of New York2009
Shen, KevinCity University of New York1995

According to our current on-line database, Michael Marcus has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12725 for the advisor ID.