Henry Frederick Baker


Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Arthur Cayley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mordell, LouisUniversity of Cambridge278
Vaidyanathaswamy, RamaswamyUniversity of Cambridge and University of Edinburgh74
Jeffreys, HaroldUniversity of Cambridge1917978
Cherry, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge19249
Room, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge192720
Timms, GeoffreyUniversity of Cambridge1928
Semple, JohnUniversity of Cambridge1930
Coxeter, H. S. M.University of Cambridge193184
Du Val, PatrickUniversity of Cambridge19312
Todd, JohnUniversity of Cambridge1932224
Babbage, D.University of Cambridge1933
Bronowski, JacobUniversity of Cambridge1935
Maxwell, EdwinUniversity of Cambridge1935
Edge, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge193626
Frith, R.University of Cambridge1937
Pedoe, DanielUniversity of Cambridge193727
Tagg, E.University of Cambridge1938

According to our current on-line database, Henry Baker has 17 students and 1737 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13135 for the advisor ID.